Lookup IP Address: 97.0.0.0 - 97.255.255.255

The below is a subset of approximately 16 million IP addresses from 97.0.0.0 [UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, January 22, 2007, {97.0.0.0 - 97.63.255.255}] to 97.255.255.255 [UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 14, 2008, {97.128.0.0 - 97.255.255.255}].

Find IP Address Lookup

The below list from 97.0.0.0 [UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, January 22, 2007, {97.0.0.0 - 97.63.255.255}] to 97.255.255.255 [UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 14, 2008, {97.128.0.0 - 97.255.255.255}] will allow you to perform a "find IP address lookup" on the contained addresses. (Start country: UNITED STATES). (End country: UNITED STATES).

IP Address Range

Address at Start of Range

Address at End of Range

UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, January 22, 2007, (97.0.0.0 - 97.63.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, January 22, 2007, (97.0.0.0 - 97.63.255.255)
Who Is Summary Data
  • 96.0.0.0 - 126.255.255.255,
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, April 8, 2009, (97.64.0.0 - 97.64.127.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 13, 2009, (97.64.128.0 - 97.64.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, May 14, 2008, (97.65.0.0 - 97.65.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, May 14, 2008, (97.65.0.0 - 97.65.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Tuesday, June 5, 2007, (97.66.0.0 - 97.67.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Tuesday, June 5, 2007, (97.66.0.0 - 97.67.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, April 19, 2007, (97.68.0.0 - 97.71.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, April 19, 2007, (97.68.0.0 - 97.71.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Friday, August 3, 2007, (97.72.0.0 - 97.73.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Friday, August 3, 2007, (97.72.0.0 - 97.73.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, August 14, 2008, (97.74.0.0 - 97.74.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, August 14, 2008, (97.74.0.0 - 97.74.255.255)
CANADA, arin, Thursday, August 14, 2008, (97.75.0.0 - 97.75.63.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, December 3, 2009, (97.75.224.0 - 97.75.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Tuesday, September 11, 2007, (97.76.0.0 - 97.79.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Tuesday, September 11, 2007, (97.76.0.0 - 97.79.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, March 21, 2007, (97.80.0.0 - 97.95.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, March 21, 2007, (97.80.0.0 - 97.95.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 9, 2007, (97.96.0.0 - 97.106.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 9, 2007, (97.96.0.0 - 97.106.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Thursday, December 4, 2008, (97.107.0.0 - 97.107.15.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, December 29, 2008, (97.107.240.0 - 97.107.255.255)
CANADA, arin, Wednesday, January 28, 2009, (97.108.0.0 - 97.111.255.255)
CANADA, arin, Wednesday, January 28, 2009, (97.108.0.0 - 97.111.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, December 19, 2007, (97.112.0.0 - 97.127.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Wednesday, December 19, 2007, (97.112.0.0 - 97.127.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 14, 2008, (97.128.0.0 - 97.255.255.255)
UNITED STATES, arin, Monday, April 14, 2008, (97.128.0.0 - 97.255.255.255)