Lookup IP Address: 103.0.0.0 - 103.255.255.255

The below is a subset of approximately 16 million IP addresses from 103.0.0.0 [AUSTRALIA, apnic, Tuesday, April 5, 2011, {103.0.0.0 - 103.0.255.255}] to 103.255.255.255.

Find IP Address Lookup

The below list from 103.0.0.0 [AUSTRALIA, apnic, Tuesday, April 5, 2011, {103.0.0.0 - 103.0.255.255}] to 103.255.255.255 will allow you to perform a "find IP address lookup" on the contained addresses. (Start country: AUSTRALIA).

IP Address Range

Address at Start of Range

Address at End of Range

AUSTRALIA, apnic, Tuesday, April 5, 2011, (103.0.0.0 - 103.0.255.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Tuesday, April 5, 2011, (103.0.0.0 - 103.0.255.255)
Who Is Summary Data
  • 96.0.0.0 - 126.255.255.255,
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Tuesday, April 5, 2011, (103.1.0.0 - 103.1.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Wednesday, April 20, 2011, (103.1.252.0 - 103.1.255.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Wednesday, April 20, 2011, (103.2.0.0 - 103.2.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Wednesday, April 27, 2011, (103.2.252.0 - 103.2.255.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Wednesday, April 27, 2011, (103.3.0.0 - 103.3.3.255)
VIET NAM, apnic, Thursday, May 5, 2011, (103.3.252.0 - 103.3.255.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Friday, May 6, 2011, (103.4.0.0 - 103.4.3.255)
INDIA, apnic, Thursday, July 21, 2011, (103.4.252.0 - 103.4.255.255)
PHILIPPINES, apnic, Friday, September 2, 2011, (103.5.0.0 - 103.5.3.255)
CHINA, apnic, Monday, October 10, 2011, (103.5.252.0 - 103.5.255.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Tuesday, February 14, 2012, (103.6.0.0 - 103.6.1.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Friday, March 9, 2012, (103.6.252.0 - 103.6.255.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Monday, March 12, 2012, (103.7.0.0 - 103.7.1.255)
BHUTAN, apnic, Thursday, April 5, 2012, (103.7.252.0 - 103.7.255.255)
CAMBODIA, apnic, Thursday, April 5, 2012, (103.8.0.0 - 103.8.3.255)
NEW ZEALAND, apnic, Thursday, May 3, 2012, (103.8.252.0 - 103.8.255.255)
VIET NAM, apnic, Thursday, May 3, 2012, (103.9.0.0 - 103.9.3.255)
CHINA, apnic, Wednesday, June 20, 2012, (103.9.252.0 - 103.9.255.255)
CHINA, apnic, Wednesday, May 11, 2011, (103.10.0.0 - 103.10.3.255)
PHILIPPINES, apnic, Monday, August 8, 2011, (103.10.254.0 - 103.10.255.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Monday, October 10, 2011, (103.11.0.0 - 103.11.3.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Friday, November 4, 2011, (103.11.252.0 - 103.11.255.255)
FIJI, apnic, Friday, May 18, 2012, (103.12.0.0 - 103.12.0.255)
KOREA, REPUBLIC OF, apnic, Friday, July 20, 2012, (103.12.252.0 - 103.12.255.255)
FIJI, apnic, Friday, May 18, 2012, (103.13.0.0 - 103.13.0.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Wednesday, August 1, 2012, (103.13.252.0 - 103.13.255.255)
FIJI, apnic, Friday, May 18, 2012, (103.14.0.0 - 103.14.0.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Monday, August 13, 2012, (103.14.252.0 - 103.14.255.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Monday, August 13, 2012, (103.15.0.0 - 103.15.3.255)
PHILIPPINES, apnic, Wednesday, September 5, 2012, (103.15.252.0 - 103.15.255.255)
VIET NAM, apnic, Tuesday, January 29, 2013, (103.16.0.0 - 103.16.3.255)
HONG KONG, apnic, Thursday, February 21, 2013, (103.16.252.0 - 103.16.255.255)
INDIA, apnic, Thursday, February 21, 2013, (103.17.0.0 - 103.17.3.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Thursday, March 7, 2013, (103.17.254.0 - 103.17.255.255)
MALAYSIA, apnic, Thursday, March 7, 2013, (103.18.0.0 - 103.18.3.255)
PAKISTAN, apnic, Thursday, September 6, 2012, (103.20.0.0 - 103.20.3.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Wednesday, September 26, 2012, (103.20.252.0 - 103.20.255.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Wednesday, September 26, 2012, (103.21.0.0 - 103.21.3.255)
MALAYSIA, apnic, Tuesday, October 23, 2012, (103.21.252.0 - 103.21.255.255)
CHINA, apnic, Friday, August 5, 2011, (103.22.0.0 - 103.22.3.255)
CHINA, apnic, Thursday, May 26, 2011, (103.22.252.0 - 103.22.255.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Monday, November 7, 2011, (103.23.0.0 - 103.23.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Monday, December 12, 2011, (103.23.252.0 - 103.23.255.255)
CAMBODIA, apnic, Monday, December 12, 2011, (103.28.0.0 - 103.28.3.255)
INDIA, apnic, Friday, January 13, 2012, (103.28.252.0 - 103.28.255.255)
MALAYSIA, apnic, Thursday, May 26, 2011, (103.29.0.0 - 103.29.3.255)
PHILIPPINES, apnic, Friday, August 19, 2011, (103.29.252.0 - 103.29.255.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Tuesday, October 23, 2012, (103.30.0.0 - 103.30.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Thursday, November 15, 2012, (103.30.252.0 - 103.30.255.255)
CHINA, apnic, Friday, November 16, 2012, (103.31.0.0 - 103.31.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Monday, December 3, 2012, (103.31.252.0 - 103.31.255.255)
HONG KONG, apnic, Wednesday, December 5, 2012, (103.244.0.0 - 103.244.3.255)
CHINA, apnic, Friday, December 28, 2012, (103.244.252.0 - 103.244.255.255)
INDIA, apnic, Monday, December 31, 2012, (103.245.0.0 - 103.245.0.255)
VIET NAM, apnic, Tuesday, January 29, 2013, (103.245.252.0 - 103.245.255.255)
INDONESIA, apnic, Tuesday, June 28, 2011, (103.246.0.0 - 103.246.3.255)
JAPAN, apnic, Friday, September 2, 2011, (103.246.252.0 - 103.246.255.255)
AUSTRALIA, apnic, Friday, January 13, 2012, (103.247.0.0 - 103.247.3.255)
PHILIPPINES, apnic, Monday, February 13, 2012, (103.247.252.0 - 103.247.255.255)